What Happens If I Add Contacts To A Group After A Message Has Been Scheduled To Send To That Group, But Before The Message Has Been Sent?

Follow

If you schedule a message for a later date and anticipate adding new contacts to your list before your message is scheduled to send, you can click on the Send To New Subscribers option shown on the message preview page. This will ensure all recipients receive your text.

Comments

Powered by Zendesk