Deleting Contacts

Follow

 To delete contacts:

  1. From the left navigation panel, click Contacts. The Contacts page appears.
  2. Click the checkbox next to the contact you want to delete, and then click Delete. A warning message appears.
  3. Click OK.

Caution: You cannot retrieve contacts after you delete them.

 

Comments

Powered by Zendesk